www.ernof.ru
Legal Technologies & Solutions
English
Romanian
Russian
Home
Contacts
About us
Services
Immigration
Clients
Partners
The advantage of successful decisions
Our Goal
Our goal is to create a unique segment on the market of legal technologies and solutions for target groups of clients, including our colleagues. We perceive ourselves as a creative laboratory implementing efficient legal technologies and solutions.

Contacts
Phone (+373-22) 20 72 24
Fax (+373-22) 20 72 26

e-mail: info@lts.md

4- th floor,
29/1, Muncesti,
Chisinau MD - 2001, Moldova

Web-site: www.lts.md
Exchange rates
- Legal support for real estate transactions
Success of any investment project is determined first of all by its legally correct foundation. In this respect one peculiarity of real estate transactions is extremely high capitalization (price of the object) and existence of a wide range of risks each of which can result in large-scale losses.


- Subscription service
Law company IM «Legal Technologies & Solutions» SRL is honored to present 4 legal products of the line “Subscription service”- "25 hours", "50 hours", "100 hours" è "Five hundred 500".


- Annual Due Diligence
“Due diligence” literally means “proper care, attention”. As applied to entrepreneurship activity this notion means “overall inspection of the company’s activity, its financial condition and position on the market”.


- Establishment and optimization of activity of a legal department
Elaboration and implementation of proposals aimed at organization of work of a legal department as a structural unit of a company, optimization of department’s activity both at micro- (with internal structures) and at macro-level (with external structures), organization of a system of administration, evidence and control, enhancement of efficiency of the department and its employees, optimization of work time expenditures.


- Legal support for investment projects
“Legal Technologies & Solutions” provides a wide range of legal services at all stages of organization and implementation of investment project, starting from investment climate analysis and elaboration of the most acceptable investment scheme, it offers comprehensive legal support for all kinds of issues that arise in the course of investment project, and also implementation of the necessary actions for its finalization.
Main page | Contacts | About us | Services | Immigration | Clients | Partners
© 2005-2006 LTS All rights reserved.
Dirax SRL
 
Sala de nunta

Юридические услуги
Legal Technologies & Solutions
English
Romanian
Russian
Главная
Контакты
О нас
Услуги
Иммиграция
Новости
Клиенты
Партнеры
Статьи
Преимущество успешных решений
Наша цель
Создание уникального сегмента рынка юридических технологий и решений для целевых групп клиентов, включая коллег. Мы ощущаем себя творческой лабораторией, создающей эффективные правовые технологии и решения

Контакты
Phone (+373-22) 20 72 24
Fax (+373-22) 20 72 26

e-mail: info@lts.md

4- th floor,
29/1, Muncesti,
Chisinau MD - 2001, Moldova

Web-site: www.lts.md
Курсы валют
- Правовое сопровождение сделок с недвижимостью
Успешность любых инвестиций, прежде всего, определяется юридически грамотной платформой. Особенностью операций c недвижимостью в этом отношении является чрезвычайно высокая капитализация (цена объекта) и наличие широкого спектра рисков, каждый из которых может привести к масштабным потерям.


- Абонентское обслуживание
Юридическая компания IM «Legal Technologies & Solutions» SRL имеет честь представить 4 юридических продукта серии «Абонентское обслуживание» - "25 часов", "50 часов", "100 часов" и "Пятисотый 500".


- Ежегодный правовой аудит (Due Diligence)
В дословном переводе «Due Diligence» означает «должная заботливость, осмотрительность». Применительно к предпринимательской деятельности означенный термин используется как «всестороннее исследование деятельности компании, ее финансового состояния и положения на рынке».


- Постановка и оптимизация деятельности юридической службы
Разработка и внедрение предложений, направленных на организацию работы юридического отдела в качестве структурной единицы компании, оптимизацию работы отдела как на микро - (с внутренними структурами), так и на макро - уровне (с внешними структурами), постановку системы управления, учета и контроля, повышение эффективности отдела и его сотрудников, оптимизацию затрат рабочего времени.


- Юридическая поддержка инвестиционных проектов
Компания «Legal Technologies & Solutions» предоставляет широкий спектр юридических услуг на всех стадиях организации и осуществления инвестиционного проекта, начиная с анализа инвестиционного климата и разработки наиболее приемлемой схемы осуществления инвестиций, обеспечит всестороннюю юридическую поддержку по различным вопросам, возникающим в процессе реализации инвестиционного проекта, а также проведение необходимых мероприятий по его завершению.
Главная | Контакты | О нас | Услуги | Иммиграция | Новости | Клиенты | Партнеры | Статьи
© 2007 LTS All rights reserved.
Разработка сайта - Dirax SRL
 
Sala de nunta